MANAGED SERVICES

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Cloud Enablement Services

Sorgen Sie für schnelle, verfügbare Cloud-Anwendungen

Moderne Unternehmen setzen auf die Cloud, um geschäftskritische Anwendungen agil und kostengünstig bereitzustellen. Mit dem SD-WAN Business-Paket von Open Systems können Unternehmen, eine schnelle und leistungsfähige Cloud-Konnektivität aufrechterhalten – unabhängig vom Standort des Benutzers.

Das SD-WAN Business-Paket bietet

Flexible Konnektivität zur Durchsatzsteigerung

Hybride Transportschicht bietet optimierte Pfade zur Cloud.

Keine Einschränkungen für Verbindungen

SD-WAN-Edge-Geräte ermöglichen unbegrenzte lokale Breakouts.

Pfadoptimierung pro App

Bandbreitenkontrolle und Pfadauswahl stellen SLAs sicher.

Fortlaufende Anpassung an Cloud-Umgebungen

Das DevOps-Modell verwaltet ein Cloud-kompatibles SD-WAN.

Cloud-Konnektivität ist geschäftskritisch

Die Vorteile cloudbasierter Geschäftsanwendungen sind vielfältig – vorausgesetzt, Ihre Cloud-Verbindungen sind zuverlässig. Open Systems Secure SD-WAN kann Cloud-Verbindungen pro Anwendung und Standort verwalten und optimieren. Mit dem Secure SD-WAN Business-Paket von Open Systems können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre geschäftskritischen Anwendungen die bestmögliche Verbindung zu allen Clouds erhalten, die auf verfügbaren Ressourcen basieren. Wenn Sie mehr über unseren Ansatz für Cloud Enablement erfahren möchten, wenden Sie sich an uns.

Richtlinienbasierte Pfadoptimierungen im gesamten Netzwerk

Open Systems Secure SD-WAN kombiniert die dynamische Pfadauswahl in einer Hybrid-Transportschicht, die lokale Internet-Breakouts an jedem Standort unterstützt – und damit alle Benutzer in der Nähe der Cloud bringt. Die anwendungsbasierte Bandbreitensteuerung und Pfadauswahl ermöglichen eine optimale Leistung kritischer Anwendungen und können durch anwendungsspezifische SLAs pro App gesichert werden.

Ein SD-WAN, das immer auf dem neuesten Stand ist

Basierend auf einem DevOps-Modell arbeiten die Entwickler von Open Systems nicht nur am Betrieb und Schutz Ihres Netzwerks, sondern entwickeln und verbessern auch kontinuierlich das Secure SD-WAN von Open Systems. So wird sichergestellt, dass Ihre Netzwerkprotokolle und die Konnektivität zur Cloud stets auf dem neuesten Stand sind.

Solutions Overview

Open Systems offers a secure access service edge (SASE) package that’s tailored to your network and security needs.

 

About Open Systems

Open Systems is a secure access service edge (SASE) pioneer enabling enterprises to scale with managed, cloud-native, secure connections anywhere.

 

Call it

Call it "Sassy" - Gartner Calls SASE Transformational

Read the blog
CLOUD ENABLEMENT

Ensure Responsive, Available Cloud Applications

Modern enterprises are turning to the cloud for agile and economical delivery of business-critical applications. The Open Systems SD-WAN Business Package enables organizations to maintain fast, performant cloud-connectivity—regardless of user location.

The SD-WAN Business Package Delivers

Flexible Connectivity Drives Throughput

Hybrid transport layer provides optimized paths to cloud

No Restrictions on Connections

SD-WAN edge devices enable unlimited local breakouts

Per-App Path
Optimization

Bandwidth control and path selection ensure SLAs

Continuous Adaption to Cloud Environments

DevOps model maintains a cloud-compatible SD-WAN

Cloud Connectivity is Now Mission-Critical

The benefits of cloud-based business applications are many—so long as your cloud connections are reliable. Open Systems secure SD-WAN is capable of managing and optimizing cloud connections per-application, and per location. With the Open Systems Secure SD-WAN Business Package, you can be sure that your business-critical apps are getting the best possible connectivity to all clouds based on available resources. For more on our approach to Cloud Enablement, contact us.

Learn more about Secure SD-WAN
Cloud Connectivity is Now Mission-Critical

Policy-Based Path Optimizations, Across Your Network

Open Systems secure SD-WAN combines dynamic path selection in a hybrid transport layer that supports local internet breakouts at every location—bringing all users close to the cloud. Application-based bandwidth control and path selection enable optimal performance of critical applications and can be backed by per-app SLAs.

More on Bandwidth Control and Path Selection
Policy-Based Path Optimizations, Across Your Network

An SD-WAN That’s Always Up to Date

Based on a DevOps model, Open Systems engineers not only work to operate and protect your network, they’re also continuously developing and improving the Open Systems Secure SD-WAN—ensuring that your network protocols and connectivity to the cloud are the very latest.

Why Open Systems
An SD-WAN That’s Always Up to Date